Contact

Project Coordinator

Dr. Dumitru Roman
SINTEF
Forskningsveien 1, Blindern
0314 OSLO, NORWAY

Phone : +47 98283943
Email: Dumitru Roman@sintef.no

Contact information for all partners

SINTEF
Dr. Dumitru Roman
Phone : +47 22067647
Email: Dumitru.Roman@sintef.no
Networked Systems and Services (NSS)
SINTEF ICT
Forskningsveien 1
Oslo, Norway

BRGM
Francois Tertre
Phone: +33 2 38 64 436 42
Email: f.tertre@brgm.fr
3, av. Claude Guillemin
BP 6009
45060 Orléans Cedex2, France

NMA
Olaf Østensen
Email: olaf.ostensen@statkart.no
Telephone: + 47 32 11 81 00, direct: + 47 32 11 83 96
Mobile tel:+ 47 92 21 96 62
Telefax: + 47 32 11 81 01
Statens kartverk
Norwegian Mapping and Cadastre Authority
Kartverksveien
NO-3500 Hønefoss Norway

UOM
Patrick Maué
Phone: +47 251 83 33724
Email: patrick.maue@uni-muenster.de
Institut für Geoinformatik
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Weseler Straße 253
48151 Münster, Germany

JSI
Dr. Dunja Mladenić
Phone: +386 4773377
Email: Dunja Mladenic@ijs.si
Department of Knowledge Technologies
Jozef Stefan Institute
Jamova 39, 1000 Ljubljana,
Slovenia

NKUA
Dr. Aphrodite Tsalgatidou
Phone: +30-210-727 5206
Email: atsalga@di.uoa.gr
Department of Informatics and Telecommunications
National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
Panepistimiopolis, Ilisia
157 71 Athens, Greece

UIBK
Dr. Ioan Toma
Phone: +43 512 507 6476
Email: ioan.toma@sti2.at
Semantic Technology Institute Innsbruck
Technikerstraße 21a
Innsbruck, Austria

CS Romania SA

Silviu Trasca
Phone: +40-(0)251-41 28 50
Email: silviu.trasca@c-s.ro
C-S Romania
Str. Păcii, nr. 29,
200692, Craiova, Dolj, România

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>